• Website supported by:

Executive committee

Prof. Hardeep Saluja
Vice President
Dr. Sandip Tiwari
Past President
Shrikant Bhonsle
Siva Pragathi Peddi
Joint Secretary
Ms. Ipshita Menon
Mr. Ramesh Raikar
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.