• Website supported by:

Outstanding Achievement Award

Year  President Award Winners
2019 Vijai Kumar Uday Doshi
2018 Vijai Kumar Mohan Kabadi, PhD.
2017 Rina Chokshi
2016 Atul Mehta
2015 Rutesh Dave Dr. Navnit Shah*
2014 Rutesh Dave Dr. Madhav Kamat*
2013 Uday Doshi Dr. Uday B. Kompella*
2012 Uday Doshi
2011 Mohan Kabadi Dr Avinash Thombre*
2010 Mohan Kabadi  Dr. Nemichand Jain*
2009 Vijai Kumar
2008 Vijai Kumar  Dr. Vijay Tammara*
Dr. Michael Repka*
2007 Mukund Yelvigi   Dr. Anand Baichwal*
2006 Mukund Yelvigi
2005 Suggy Chrai
2004 Suggy Chrai
2003 Sampat Singhvi Dr. Deo Wadke*
2002 Sampat Singhvi Dr. Atul Mehta*
2001 Shrinivas Murti Dr. Suggy Chrai*
2000 Avinash Thombre Dr. Chris Bapatla*
1999 Avinash Thombre Dr. Rashmi H. Barbhaiya*
1998 Vijai Kumar Dr. Sampat Singhvi*
1997 Vijai Kumar Dr. Bhogi Sheth*
1996 Krip Borah Dr. Vinod Shah*
1995 Mukund Yelvigi Dr. Kamal K. Midha*
1994 Mukund Yelvigi Dr. Ram Murty*
1993 Basant Sharma Dr. Srikant Dighe*
1992 Narendra Desai
1989-1991 Atul Mehta
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.