• Website supported by:

Past Presidents

Year  President








Hardeep Saluja

Shrikant Bhosle

Rupa Doshi

Rupa Doshi

Vijai Kumar

2018 Vijai Kumar
2017 Rina Chokshi
2016 Atul Mehta
2015 Rutesh Dave
2014 Rutesh Dave
2013 Uday Doshi
2012 Uday Doshi
2011 Mohan Kabadi
2010 Mohan Kabadi
2009 Vijai Kumar
2008 Vijai Kumar
2007 Mukund Yelvigi
2006 Mukund Yelvigi
2005 Suggy Chrai
2004 Suggy Chrai
2003 Sampat Singhvi
2002 Sampat Singhvi
2001 Shrinivas Murti
2000 Avinash Thombre
1999 Avinash Thombre
1998 Vijai Kumar
1997 Vijai Kumar
1996 Krip Borah
1995 Mukund Yelvigi
1994 Mukund Yelvigi
1993 Basant Sharma
1992 Narendra Desai
1989-1991 Atul Mehta

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.